Crafty resolutions

It’s a New Year and I’ve just gotten out of the walking boot that has been firmly attached to my right foot and limiting my world somewhat for the last three months…yep, I’m a klutz who busted her ankle! Not recommended. But it’s on the mend now which hopefully means I’ll be able to use my spinning wheel and sewing machine soon.

So herewith are some crafty resolutions for the year:

1. Decrease the fibre stash with more spinning
2. Knit with said homespun
3. Knit at least one pair of socks top down…I’m a toe up gal but hey, let’s try the other way
4. Try some simple color technique (just because)
5. Make myself some more KIP bags

How about everyone else? What do you want to try this year, craft wise?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

